Membership Committee

Contact new clerks and clerks that are not members and encourages them to join the Association by giving them information about the benefits of membership. The committee works with the Treasurer to track non-renewals, retiree replacements and encourages them to renew their membership. They maintain a comprehensive list of all cities in Missouri and work with the Division Directors to contact non-member cities, city clerks and other eligible employees and invite them to join MoCCFOA.

Chair 2020-2021:
Tara Berreth (Co-Chair), Osage Beach, [email protected]

Jessi Kendall (Co-Chair), Warsaw, [email protected]


Donna Barger, Brookfield, [email protected]

Cheyenne Beasley, Forsyth, [email protected]

Ashley Bischoff, Farmington, [email protected]

Debbie Cornell, Carterville, [email protected]