Public Relations Committee

This committee shall consist of at least two (2) members from each division.  It will be the duty of the Committee to assign members to attend Board or Council meetings to present City Clerk's with their certification designation in the presence of the elected officials.  Responsible for keeping open communications with IIMC and increasing elected officials' awareness of the Association's educational programs and work ethic within the organization.

Chair 2020-2021:
Susan Flandermeyer, Concordia, [email protected]

Central Divison:  Donna Barger, Brookfield & Melissa Stradt, Camdenton

East Central Division: Kim French, St. Clair & Sarah Wheeler, St. James

Eastern Division: Justin Klocke, Manchester & Nancy Sulin, Wentzville

Northeast Division: Cindy Bowman, New London & Millie Powell, Clarence

Northwest Division: Rebecca Deskins, Cainsville & Colleen Hinshaw, Mercer

South Central Division:  Mary Happel, Salem & Suzanne Welsh, Ava

Southest Division: Gayle Conrad, Cape Girardeau

Southwest Division: Barb Gollhofer, Joplin & Karen Rost, Marshfield

Western Division: Susan Flandermeyer, Concordia & Julia Porter, Blue Spring